News Updates & Promotions
Return to Mayhaw Trees
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MayHaw Trees September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Jeremy Miller from Colquitt, GA United States  
I purchased the mayhaw trees (FRU-Mayhaw-0003 DSC-38) from this company and waited on them to be shipped during the time of planting.  I almost forgot about them and then one day they arrived at house.  I took them outside and followed the very detailed instructions that came with the trees and planted them.  They are doing AMAZING and it's almost been a year.  I plan to order more from them this year as soon as I can save up a little more money, or find a mega coupon lol.  Love this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 order March 18, 2021
Reviewer: DANNY HOZEY from CALHOUN FALLS, SC United States  
Everything was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 no roots January 27, 2021
Reviewer: janice strickland from conway, SC United States  
Don't buy this tree.  Large root torn off the trunk, another large one cut off up into trunk, three small feeder roots left.  I have emailed them four times and they will not get in touch with me.  Very disappointed and will not buy from them again and advise anyone to do the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trees May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Smith from laurel hill, FL United States  
I received my trees and have them planted.  They came quickly and were package nicely.Can you advise me when they will begin to get leaves on them.

thanks,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived quickly and well packed. May 9, 2020
Reviewer: alex ojeda from Jacksonville, FL United States  
We’ll see if they grow, but everything was shipped and looks good.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Trees March 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jake Rockwell from Breezewood, PA United States  
Nice size trees for the price. They had good root system on them. They showed up at proper time for planting bare root trees for our area. We will see how they do in a few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Britton Purtee from Manteo, NC United States  
I usually get “spring fever” and order tons of plants for my yard in February. I wanted to try Mayhaw plants. More common sites were sold out of these so I did a google search and found this site. The quality of plants and the shipping quickness was great and exceeded my expectations. Would order from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Condition and planting April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas White from Brewton, AL United States  
The trees arrived in good condition on April 6. They were unpacked and set out on April 8 as per instruction sheet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Quality February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph Riley from Tignall, GA United States  
Little disappointed in the height & stem diameter but nice healthy stem and root system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 mayhaw purchase April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Dave Barnett from San Diego, GA United States  
Excellent service re: product delivery timing and trees looked great! When I ordered the items though, I was assured that they were not "bare root" but rather potted. I can guarantee that the plants received were bare root. The issue is the time to plant bare root in south central Texas ends in late Feb or early Mar in my opinion which is based on survival. We will see how these do. That is the reason for the "4" instead of a "5" rating.

Was this review helpful to you?