News Updates & Promotions
Return to Chinquapin Bush
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Chinquapin bush April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jimmy Branton from Adrian, GA United States  
Got the bush within 4 days. Planted the same day.all the levels are dying and droping off.??. With care I hope to save it. I do have a fue more and have had no problem with them. Do you have a subjugation? On how to save my bush?? Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Beebe from Liberty, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chinquapin Bush February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anna Jackson-Turner from Rocky Mount, VA United States  
Package arrived on a time, plants were in very good condition, very good secured.Like to recommend your company to everyone, customers service representative was courteous, was a pleasure to speak to him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Alleghany Chinquapin Buxh January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Sam Carson from PILOT MOUNTAIN, NC United States  
Ordered 3; 2 arrived in good condition; 1 had main root broken.  Will give extra attention and hope it survives.  Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. Cannot wait for Spring to see them sprout!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shipping February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Bill Green from Grand Cane, LA United States  
Shipping times and packing excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks! May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
So far so good, came just as described, on time, looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Chiquapin bush April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Rayborn from Richmond, VA United States  
Package arrived safe and sound. The plants were packaged well.  Only time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chinquapin April 21, 2017
Reviewer: John Dainotto from BAKERSVILLE, NC United States  
Prompt deliver and plants looked to be in great condition....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Condition and planting April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas White from Brewton, AL United States  
The trees arrived in good condition on Aparil 6. Trees were unpacked and set out April8 as per instruction shee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 order December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Friendship, MD United States  
I'm very happy with my order of two Chinkuapins .Fast respond, great communication, good packing and timely delivery of healthy looking  plants.Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items