News Updates & Promotions
Return to Chinquapin Bush
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Chinquapin Bush June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Donald Edwards from Raleigh, NC United States  
The Chinquapin bushes came in good condition.  I did have some questions about the trees being dormant for shipping, but could never get anyone to answer the phone.  Other than that issue, everything went well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good service May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Eden from Edgewater, MD United States  
The plants are small but appear healthy, were delivered as promised, and hopefully will do well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 Chinquapins February 6, 2021
Reviewer: ton ansaldo from charlotte, NC United States  
plants arrived healthy and safely packaged.  They'll be in the ground soon.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You made gifting easy!! February 3, 2021
Reviewer: DonnaO! from LEXINGTON , KY United States  
Our family, originally from the South, is scattered across our United States. Being able to help gift a bit of living history, recalling childhood memories..such a blessing in these challenging times.
Thank you so much for your excellent, above and beyond, customer service.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice healthy plants. January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Banner from Marion, NC United States  
The chinquapin trees arrived carefully packaged and they look healthy with a very good root system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Chinquapin bush April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jimmy Branton from Adrian, GA United States  
Got the bush within 4 days. Planted the same day.all the levels are dying and droping off.??. With care I hope to save it. I do have a fue more and have had no problem with them. Do you have a subjugation? On how to save my bush?? Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Beebe from Liberty, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chinquapin Bush February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anna Jackson-Turner from Rocky Mount, VA United States  
Package arrived on a time, plants were in very good condition, very good secured.Like to recommend your company to everyone, customers service representative was courteous, was a pleasure to speak to him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Alleghany Chinquapin Buxh January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Sam Carson from PILOT MOUNTAIN, NC United States  
Ordered 3; 2 arrived in good condition; 1 had main root broken.  Will give extra attention and hope it survives.  Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. Cannot wait for Spring to see them sprout!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shipping February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Bill Green from Grand Cane, LA United States  
Shipping times and packing excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items